我们的地点

寻找您附近的以色列律师事务所,我们的以色列律师就在附近。

我们还可以在 Oculus 和 Zoom 上的虚拟办公室中在线使用。
2024年4月29日
掌握在以色列市场购买房地产的 30 个技巧:全面指导您如何购买以色列房产并了解以色列的税收法规

在以色列购买房地产的简介 投资房地产是重要的一步,如果您正在考虑在以色列购买房地产,了解以色列的流程和相关房地产税至关重要。无论您身在加利福尼亚、纽约还是迈阿密,本指南都将为您提供必要的见解,并考虑 […]

阅读更多
2024年4月23日
立遗嘱人去世后遗嘱丢失,以色列被遗忘的遗嘱 - 5 个提示:

1. 简介 - 遗嘱的概念以及不丢失遗嘱的重要性 制度:以色列法律制度深深植根于保护和倡导个人权利,而起草遗嘱是这些权利最重要的表达之一。以色列的遗嘱允许个人 […]

阅读更多

Menora 以色列律师事务所

自 2007 年以来,我们的以色列律师专注于以色列法律。
位于洛杉矶的 Monera Israel Law 办公室帮助客户在以色列继承遗产和在以色列房地产、在以色列买卖房地产、在以色列开展业务或在以色列投资创业公司。
联系我们
飞涨
称呼
WhatsApp
聊天
雪佛龙下圈
ZH
链接素 Facebook 兴趣 YouTube RSS 推特 Instagram 脸书空白 RSS空白 空白链接 兴趣 YouTube 推特 Instagram

Our locations

Find an Israeli law firm near you, our israeli attorneys are near.

We are also avaivlbe online in Virtual Office on Oculus and Zoom.
April 29, 2024
30 Tips for Mastering Buying Real Estate in Israeli Market: A Comprehensive Guide to Navigating Property Purchases and Understanding Tax Regulations in Israel

Introduction to Buying Real Estate in Israel Investing in property can be a significant step, and if you're considering buying real estate in Israel, understanding the process and the associated real estate tax in Israel is crucial. This guide will provide you with essential insights, whether you're in California, New York, or Miami, and considering […]

Read More
April 23, 2024
Lost Will After the Testator's Death, A Forgotten Will in Israel - 5 Tips:

1. Introduction - The Concept of a Will and the Importance of not losing a will System: The Israeli legal system is deeply rooted in the protection and advocacy of individual rights, with the drafting of a will being one of the most significant expressions of these rights. A will in Israel allows individuals to […]

Read More

Menora Israeli Law Firm

Our Israeli attorneys specialize in Israeli law since 2007.
The office of Monera Israeli law in Los Angeles help clients with inheritance in Israel and estate in Israel, purchase & sell real estate in Israel, open a business in Israel or invest in a startup in Israel.
CONTACT US
Zoom
Call
WhatsApp
Chat
chevron-down-circle
EN
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram